The 2016 WestFest Committee

Contact the Committee through this link.

WestFest Executive Committee

Mike Curran WestFest Chair
Kara Klem C & P Chair
Jodi Sherwood C & P Chair
Tara Martin Finance Chair
Jessica Murphy Operations Chair
Andrea Geraghty Activities Chair
Marianne Wintermute Logistics Chair
Melissa & Chris Ardales Food Booth Chairs